Labor Day update

Time for a Blog update. After the Canadian Open, Sasha and I headed to our respective homes on opposite coasts for a bit of time off. More time for me than for him though. He is in South Bend at Notre Dame now practicing with his future teammates. His parents are visiting Notre Dame this weekend then he heads off to Montreal again for the Grade 2 ITF World Ranking event. He will be doing that tournament without me. I had a previous engagement that I could not change. Sasha will play doubles with Eli Oglevy from Canada and his coach Andrea will tend to anything Sasha might need. Thanks Andrea!!

This week I’ll post an update about the past year and the year to come.

Leave a Reply

